Board of Directors

More about our board members

The Tyler Catholic School Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors of civic, business and volunteer leaders chosen for their commitment to Catholic education.

Governed by the Foundation’s bylaws, the Board has authority and responsibility for the investment, management and distribution of the Foundation’s assets in support of St. Gregory Cathedral School and Bishop T. K. Gorman Regional Catholic School.


Kara Camp, Community Volunteer

Vice President
Jim Mazzu, Lake Ronel Oil Co.

Greg Richbourg, Gollob Morgan Peddy & Co

John Williams, Community Volunteer

Past President
Collin Maloney, Carroll, Maloney, Henry & Nelson PLLC

Board Members

Zachary Allen, Principal of T.K. Gorman High School 

Kara Camp, Foundation President

Bruce Faulkner, Lehnertz-Faulkner, Inc.

Jack Gabriel, DOXA Ventures LLC

Collin Maloney, Carroll, Maloney, Henry & Nelson PLLC

Jim Mazzu, Foundation Vice President

Andy Navarro, Christus Trinity Mother Francis Health System

Robin Perry, Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Greg Richbourg, Foundation Treasurer

Cesar Salas, Diocese of Tyler

Most Rev. Joseph E. Strickland, Bishop of Tyler

Mary Lou Tyer, Martin Heines Real Estate

John Williams, Foundation Secretary